Brandy – 2nd Thought

1. Human Intro 0:19
2. The Definition 3:53
3. Warm It Up (With Love) 4:03
4. Right Here (Departed) 3:40
5. Piano Man 3:59
6. Long Distance Interlude 0:59
7. Long Distance 3:51
8. Camouflage 4:14
9. Torn Down 3:32
10. Human 3:53
11. Shattered Heart 3:53
12. True 3:47
13. A Capella (Something’s Missing) 3:34
14. 1st & Love 3:20
15. Fall 4:21

Today there was a new Brandy tracked leaked to her fans. The song is called 2nd Thought, and was written and produced by Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins, LaShawn Daniels and Fred Jerkins. This song will not be featured on her upcoming project “Human” due Dec 9th and was given out to her fans as ear candy.

I had heard a snippet of the song a month or two back and was a fan off the hope. The full length track is epic and requires a few listens to fully absorb. This is among many other tracks that her camp has leaked that will not be included on the upcoming album. Right now I have more than 30 tracks that will not make the cut for HUMAN. They are all great in their own right and only make me anticipate this album more.



About tyleradammusic

I am 22 yrs old. Gay! I'm a singer-songwriter, label owner, radio show host, music promoter, lover and man. View all posts by tyleradammusic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: