reMIX3D Vol. 5 – Free Download

I’ve been on my remix tip the last few weeks. I’ve put together my latest mixtape – reMIX3D Vol. 5 – It’s free to download – pass the link on to anyone you think might like it!!!

Download Here


  1. I’ll Be Lovin’ U Long Time (Tyler Adam reMIX) – Mariah Carey
  2. Peace & Hate (Tyler Adam reMIX) – The Submarines
  3. True Skool (Tyler Adam reMIX) – Coldcut
  4. Bartender (feat. Akon) (Tyler Adam reMIX) – T-Pain
  5. Joy (Tyler Adam reMIX) – Temposhark
  6. Still Alive (Tyler Adam reMIX) – Lisa Miskovsky
  7. Color, Culture, Money, Beauty (Tyler Adam reMIX) – Tigarah
  8. Carefree (Tyler Adam reMIX) – The Perishers
  9. White Kids Aren’t Hyphy (Tyler Adam reMIX) – MC Lars
  10. Where You At (Tyler Adam reMIX) – J.R. Writer

About tyleradammusic

I am 22 yrs old. Gay! I'm a singer-songwriter, label owner, radio show host, music promoter, lover and man. View all posts by tyleradammusic

One response to “reMIX3D Vol. 5 – Free Download

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: