“Let’s Dance”

I have been given a song called “Let’s Dance” by Jaden Rosencrans to record. It’s a fun pop song about taking over the world with dance. 😀 The beat is fantastic!! I recorded the bulk of my vocals for it a few days ago, and got to spend some time earlier today mixing them. I am thinking that it would be fun to have a few friends record vocals for the hook.. so I’m holding onto it for now. Jaden’s version of the song is out right now as his current single. Once mine is done and Jaden give’s me the okay I will post it up for you all to enjoy. It make me happy so I’m sure it will do the same for you!
xoxox
-Tyler Adam

About tyleradammusic

I am 22 yrs old. Gay! I'm a singer-songwriter, label owner, radio show host, music promoter, lover and man. View all posts by tyleradammusic

Leave a Reply

